Tag: age of aquarius

MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS ACTIVATION PART 2 JUNE 30TH 2020

MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS ACTIVATION PART 2 JUNE 30TH 2020

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the powerful Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on YouTube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

http://thespiritscience.net/2015/06/18/studies-show-group-meditation-lowers-crime-suicide-deaths-in-surrounding-areas/

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to further stabilize the timeline that will lead into the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! We can even reach one million! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th is the turning point of the 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate which has opened on January 12th with Saturn Pluto conjunction, has its turning point on June 30th with Jupiter Pluto conjunction and will close on December 21th with Jupiter Saturn conjunction:

The purpose of the whole 2020 Age of Aquarius timeline stargate is to stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the planet, and our activation on June 30th is the turning point of this process. This powerful activation point is located almost exactly in the middle of the whole 2020 process with 170 days between January 12th and June 30th, and another 174 days between June 30th and December 21st.

In astrology, Jupiter Pluto conjunction symbolizes great societal and spiritual reform which will bring abundance of spiritual and material wealth to humanity:

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius Part 2 meditation at the exact moment of Jupiter Pluto conjunction on June 30th , which will be at 7:48 am CEST in Paris. This equals 10:48 pm PDT on Monday June 29th in Los Angeles, 11:48 MDT on Monday June 29th in Denver, and then we cross into Tuesday June 30th for other time zones: 00:48 am CDT in Chicago, 01:48 am EDT in New York, 6:48 am BST in London, 7:48 am EET in Cairo, 1:48 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 2:48 pm JST in Tokyo and 3:48 pm AEST in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS+ACTIVATION+PART+2&iso=20200630T0748&p1=195

Instructions:

  1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
  2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius
  3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light
  4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.
  5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com

Cobra: Age of Aquarius Final Update and New Cobra Interview

Cobra: Age of Aquarius Final Update and New Cobra Interview

Time is approaching for the Age of Aquarius activation and the energies are rising as more and more people have made a decision to join us and we are gaining momentum. We have a real possibility of reaching the critical mass.

If the critical mass is reached, the Light Forces will be able to intervene more directly in the global situation, and a cascade of events will follow that will inevitably lead to the Age of Aquarius.

Next few days will be decisive for how many people join us and how much impact our activation will have on the planetary situation. Therefore I would ask all of you to spread the news about this meditation far and wide. Youtube videos are the easiest way to make this viral and many short version promotional videos and longer guided meditation videos have been created in 28 languages:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/age-of-aquarius-activation-videos-and.html

The main page with instructions for the activation is here:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html

Many people are supporting our activation.

Benjamin Fulford:

Kauilapele:

Stillness in the Storm:

Laura Eisenhower:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/12/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius.html?m=2020 will be special and important.The astrology on 2020-01-11 is important.

Posted by Laura Eisenhower on Friday, December 20, 2019

Sementas das Estrelas:

https://www.sementesdasestrelas.com.br/2019/12/cobra-tornar-viral-1112-de-janeiro-de.html

Prepare for Change.

And many others, including a manga created in Japanese:

https://note.com/hal_comic/n/n221a819806aa

All articles, videos and interviews about the Age of Aquarius activation are gathered here:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/age-of-aquarius-activation-on-january-12th-2020-at-611-am-utc.html

If we wish to achieve an impact on the physical plane and reach the critical mass, tt is extremely important that we do our meditation exactly at the time which has been determined by the Light Forces to have the maximum positive impact, which is at 6:11 am GMT on January 12th. Timetable for other times zones is here:

Doing the meditation earlier or later will NOT help us reaching the critical mass, as we are living on a physical plane that is subject to laws of space and time and if we wish to influence the physical plane, we need to do this with laserlike precision, especially timewise and with unified and focused intent.

There will be many moments before and after the activation where you are encouraged to meditate as well, as you will assist in the buildup of energies before the activation and in their integration after the activation:

There are moments of astrological and planetary significance where this additional meditation will be especially effective:

  1. Exact moment of Saturn-Pluto synod, which comes on Friday, January 10th at 10:11 am GMT (equals 5:11 am EST)
  2. Exact midpoint of penumbral Lunar eclipse, which comes on Friday, January 10th at 7:10 pm GMT (equals 2:11 pm EST)
  3. Exact moment of Eris direct station, which comes on Saturday, January 11th at 01: 22 am GMT (equals January 10th at 8:22 pm EST)
  4. Exact moment of Uranus direct station, which comes on Saturday, January 11th at 01:48 am GMT (equals January 10th at 8:48 pm EST)
  5. Mass meditation by Stillness of the Storm, which comes on Sunday, January 12th at 3 pm GMT, which equals 10 am EST (preparations starting 9:15 am EST):
  1. Exact moment of Saturn-Pluto conjunction, which comes on Sunday, January 12th at 5:00 pm GMT (equals 12:00 noon EST)
  2. Exact moment of quadruple Sun-Saturn-Pluto-Ceres conjunction which comes on Monday, January 13th at 2:30 pm GMT (equals 9:30 am EST)

For other time zones, you can use time zones converter:

https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

A new Cobra interview has been conducted by Sisterhood of the Rose to bring more awareness of our Age of Aquarius activation:

The transcript is available in English:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/age-of-aquarius-activation-meditation.html

In German:

https://german.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/interview-der-schwesternschaft-der-rose.html

In Dutch:

In French:

https://exoportail.com/interview-avec-cobra-par-la-sororite-de-la-rose-pour-lactivation-de-lage-du-verseau/

In Spanish:

https://spanish.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/entrevista-con-cobra-por-la-hermandad.html

In Portuguese:

https://portuguese-br.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/01/entrevista-sobre-meditacao-da-ativacao.html

And in Polish:

Let’s do this!

Victory of the Light!

Cobra: Age of Aquarius Activation Videos and Joint Cobra/Fulford Interview

Cobra: Age of Aquarius Activation Videos and Joint Cobra/Fulford Interview

Age of Aquarius activation videos have been created in 27 languages. Make them viral, spread them through your networks to assist in reaching the critical mass!

English:

German:

Dutch:

French:

Italian:

Spanish:

Portuguese:

Russian:

Czech:

Slovak:

Polish:

Macedonian:

Serbian:

Slovenian:

Estonian:

Latvian:

Romanian:

Finnish:

Hungarian:

Turkish:

Arabic:

Farsi:

Chinese:

Japanese:

Korean:

Vietnamese:

Thai:

Videos in other languages are needed, especially in Hindi and Bengali. You can send your translations to parlagisas777@gmail.com and they will be made into a Youtube videos.

Video playlists in many languages have been created by Smaly7:

By Meditation France:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCr__JtVHcF8wOS1fIxq6vAA/videos

By TruthEarthOrg:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4N310qMH2u5kbX-lVVpiSw/videos

Facebook event page has been created in English:

https://www.facebook.com/events/434464884126374/

In French:

https://www.facebook.com/events/439026183438956/

In Portuguese:

https://www.facebook.com/events/603180490434829/

And in Hungarian:

https://www.facebook.com/events/439069797012248/

A joint Cobra/Fulford interview has been created by We Love Mass Meditation to raise awareness of the current situation in the financial system and to help spread the word about Age of Aquarius activation.

You can listen to the interview on Youtube:

Or read the transcript in English here:

https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/interview-with-cobra-and-benjamin-fulford-for-the-age-of-aquarius-activation.html

In German here:

In French here:

https://exoportail.com/interview-avec-cobra-et-benjamin-fulford-pour-lactivation-de-lage-du-verseau/

In Spanish here:

https://spanish.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/entrevista-con-cobra-y-benjamin-fulford.html

In Portuguese here.

https://portuguese-br.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/entrevista-com-cobra-e-benjamin-fulford.html

In Italian here:

https://evak2019.blogspot.com/2019/12/intervista-cobra-e-benjamin-fulford-per.html

In Polish here:

In Slovenian here:

https://slovenian.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/intervju-s-cobro-in-benjaminom.html

In Hungarian here:

https://hungarian.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/12/interju-cobra-val-es-benjamin.html

In Romanian here:

https://evak2019.blogspot.com/2019/12/interviul-cu-cobra-si-benjamin-fulford.html

In Farsi here.

And in Japanese here:

Victory of the Light!

Cobra, December 10th, 2019: MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS MEDITATION JANUARY 11TH/12TH 2020

Cobra, December 10th, 2019: MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS MEDITATION JANUARY 11TH/12TH 2020

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the massive astrological configuration on January 11th/12th to create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and trigger the process that will lead us into the Age of Aquarius.

Make this viral! Share it worldwide! Please post it on your websites and blogs. Invite spiritual groups to join us. If you know an alternative media outlet, you can send it to them. You can create a Facebook event for your local group of people doing this in your part of the world. We also need one main Facebook group for this event. You can create a video about this and post it on Youtube.

Scientific studies have confirmed positive effects of mass meditations and activations on human society, so each of you that will participate in this activation can actually help bringing the Age of Aquarius closer to us:

http://www.worldpeacegroup.org/washington_crime_study.html

This activation helps the Light forces to ground the energy of Light on the surface of the planet to finally trigger the process that will start the long awaited Age of Aquarius. Number of people doing that activation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process.

We can reach the critical mass of 144,000 people doing this activation! This will create a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide.

There will be many massive astrological configurations from January 10th to 12th. This is surely the most powerful astrological time since the Grand Cross eclipse on August 11th, 1999.

First, there will be a penumbral Lunar eclipse on January 10th, creating a very tense and rigid energy pattern:

Then, on January 11th both Uranus and Eris will turn direct. This will release a lot of previously suppressed planetary kundalini energy. January 11th is a very powerful timeline day, and in the last few decades there were four powerful events that took place on January 11th that changed the destiny of this planet. Two of those I can mention, and they are the opening of the doorway of the 11:11 on January 11th 1992 and the Archon Invasion on January 11th 1996.

Then on January 12th we have an extremely powerful Saturn-Pluto conjunction that will crack the global financial system open:

It will not be just an ordinary Saturn/Pluto conjunction, it will be a tour-de-force Sun-Mercury-Ceres-Saturn-Pluto conjunction, with Saturn and Pluto also on their south nodes, which will amplify the conjunction even more.

This configuration will be the pin that will burst the bubble of the current debt-based financial system. I will speak more about what is happening behind the scenes of the financial system in the first update of the Age of Aquarius activation, about a week from now.

After the Age of Aquarius activation, there will be many astrological configurations throughout the year that will lead our society through transformation that will officially begin the Age of Aquarius at the moment of Jupiter-Saturn conjunction at 0 degrees Aquarius on the day of winter solstice on December 21st, 2020:

http://greatbear.mcn.org/aquar.htm

Year 2020 will be a year of triple Jupiter-Saturn-Pluto conjunction which happens around every 700 years and happened the last time when Templars created their banking network:

https://www.lunarplanner.com/2020/index.html

That year will be also marked by beginning of 13 new synodic cycles, whereas average is only one such cycle per year:

Each of those numerous aspects will send a new flash of Light to the surface of the planet:

We will be doing our Age of Aquarius meditation at the best possible moment that will have the maximum positive effect on humanity. It will be at 10:11 pm PST on January 11th in Los Angeles. This equals 11:11 pm MST in Denver on January 11th, and then we cross into January 12th for other time zones: 00:11 am CST in Chicago, 1:11 am EST in Newy York, 6:11 am GMT in London, 7:11 am CET in Paris, 08:11 am EET in Cairo, 2:11 pm CST in Taipei and Beijing, 3.11 pm JST in Tokyo and 5:11 pm AEDT in Sydney.

You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=AGE+OF+AQUARIUS&iso=20200112T0111&p1=179

Instructions:

  1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
  2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius
  3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.
  4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes.

Updates about the Age of Aquarius:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com